1-833-DELVAL1

LOCATIONS

DelVal Flow Controls USA
6068 Highway 73
Geismar, LA 70734
USA
T: +1 833-DELVAL1
sales@delvalflow.com

DelVal Flow Controls USA
1127 McCracken Circle, Suite A
Cypress, TX 77420
USA
T: +1-833-DELVAL1
T: +1 281-653-9090
projects@delvalflow.com

DelVal Flow Controls EMEA
Zisser Berg 21
D-56653 Glees
Germany

Director of Sales and Marketing EMEA: Jacky Van Wolput
T: +49 2636-5289999
C: +49 1744-063160
jwolput@delvalflow.com

DelVal Flow Controls Pvt. Ltd. – Ahmedabad
430, B Wing Sakar VII
Ahmedabad 380 009
India
T: +91 79-4007-3856

Regional Sales Manager: Divyang Rajput
C: +91 99-0995-3157
drajput@delvalflow.com

DelVal Flow Controls Pvt. Ltd. – Chennai
1A, Sri Vishnu Flats, Postal Colony
1st Street, West Mambalam
Chennai 600033
India

T: +91 44-2471-3695
Sales Manager: Balaji Varaprasad
C: +91 92445 50033
balaji@delvalflow.com

DelVal Flow Controls Pvt. Ltd. – Delhi
414, 4TH Floor, Vishal Chamber, P-1
Sector 18, Noida
Uttar Pradesh 201301
India

T: +91 120-422-1754
Sales Manager: Deepak Singh
C: +91 965-067-7991
dsingh@delvalflow.com

DelVal Flow Controls Pvt. Ltd. – Kolkata
Room No. 306, 3rd Floor, Nigam Centre
155 Lenin Sarani
Kolkata 700 013
India

T: +91 33-2335-0273
Sales Manager: Prasenjit Samaddar
C: +91 987-495-1119
psamaddar@delvalflow.com

DelVal Flow Controls Pvt. Ltd. - Mumbai
217, JK Chambers, 2nd Floor
Plot No. 76, Sector 17
Vashi
Navi Mumbai 400 703
India

T: +91 22-2788-1359
Sales Manager: Pritam Singh Hanspal
C: +91 976-372-0013
pritamsingh@delvalflow.com

DelVal Flow Controls Pvt. Ltd.

Factory

Gat No. 25, Kavathe
Post-Javale, Tal. Khandala
Dist. Satara, Pin-412801
India

Sales Office

Plot No. 101 & 102, Survey No. 54
Pune 411041
India
salesindia@delvalflow.com

DGM Sales & Marketing: Girish Choudhary
C: +91 976-372-0621
gchoudhary@delvalflow.com

Sales Manager: Kiran Ruikar
C: +91 976-372-9035
kruikar@delvalflow.com

DelVal Flow Controls Rus LLC
117556, Russia, Moscow,
Artekovskaya Street,1A
3rd Floor, Office № VI.

Sales Manager: Andrei Zavialov,
T: +7 903-611-2446
C: +7 987-073-6772
azavialov@delvalflow.com

International Sales Manager: Dinesh Mishra
C: +7 909-620-8241 (Russia)
C: + 91-976-372-0457 (India)
dmishra@delvalflow.com

Director of Sales & Marketing SEA: Ken Shoff
DelVal Flow Controls USA
6068 Highway 73
Geismar, LA 70734
USA
T: +1 833-DELVAL1
C: +1 832-784-0939
kshoff@delvalflow.com

DelVal Flow Controls UAE SAIF ZONE, Sharjah, UAE

International Sales Manager: Sanjay Patle
C: +971 56-532-6251 (UAE)
C: +91 97-637-20423 (India)
spatle@delvalflow.com